Empowering Exellence, Worldwide

Our success is built on a foundation of unmatched expertise and a dedicated team of professionals, collaborating to ensure that our customers receive unparalleled quality and service.

Our Sales Team: A Global Force of Expertise.

Area sales manager

Our salespeople possess the skills to navigate the complexities of the international market, ensuring our solutions are the right ones for each customer worldwide.

Sales Assistants

Dedicated and knowledgeable assistants are backing up our salespeople and are always available for your requests.

Agents

Our professional sales agents complete the Sica team and bring deep understanding of local customers’ needs.

Marco Antonio Gianesi – Brazilmagianesi@byengenharia.com.br

Lukas Serewa – Polandlukas@chempol.com.pl

Tiago Pina – Portugalcontact@contactplas.com

Aleksandar Filipovic – Serbiamicrofill@mts.rs

Hasan Düsünen – Turkeyhasan.dusunen@gokdenizmakina.com

Michalis Pavlou – Greecem.pavlou@ionian-chemicals.com

Lubos Sobotka – Czech Republicsobotka@italmec.cz

Khue Nguyen Nhu – Vietnamnhukhue.nguyen@lotusfirma.com

Mohamed El Kaissy – Egyptmohamed.elkaissy@medgenco.com

Stef Jones – United Kingdomstef.jones@nealmachinery.co.uk

Panicos Prokopiou – Cypruspsillas@cytanet.com.cy

B. Boumediene – Algeriaboumediene_sica_dz1@yahoo.fr

Dmitry Khomiakov – Russian FederationDmitry.Khomiakov@revada-group.com

Tony Ho – Singaporetony@robertho.com.sg

Shai Jakov Barkai – Israelshai@runa.co.il

Rajiv Sanghavi – Indiarajiv.satellite@gmail.com

Kim Hyosik – South Koreakim.hyosik0607@gmail.com

Mir Izad Hakemi – Iran, Islamic Republic ofhakemi@varzidehkar.com

Octavio Guzman Stokoff – Colombiaoctavio.guzman@maqtec.com.co

What can we
do for you?

The best way to find out about SICA is to get in touch.
We are ready to cooperate.